top of page

Middle Division

Public·13 members
Sibyl Fendley
Sibyl Fendley

Cheapest Place To Buy Real Techniques Brushes

DOWNLOAD >> https://tlniurl.com/2tlBkP

Cheapest Place To Buy Real Techniques Brushes

After all, Real Techniques makeup brushes were made by makeup artists, so functionality is a major consideration in both the design of the brushes, and the design of the really nice case that comes with each set.

I knew that I was not going to a makeup school after I graduated, but I really wanted to have some good makeup brushes. Just to be able to use them on myself, really!So I did my research, and unfortunately, it was quite clear: if you want good makeup brushes, it comes at a (high) price!

As you can see from the photo above the brushes are in a pretty bad state and I only wash them with water and soap (actually a really soft baby shampoo). Bristles are coming out left right and center and are starting to detach from the handle (especially you can see the top one in photo above).

This is exactly what happened to my real techniques make up brushes after washing in gentle warm water and baby shampoo. After 3 months, I could basically pull the brush head apart as the glue was starting to melt. I thought I was the only one.

Just received a RT core set and I will return it tomorrow: the bristles of the contour brush and even the buffing brush were so scratchy! Very bad quality. My old ebay brush, that is a dupe of the buffing brush is equally dense and smoother. I bought RT brushes to replace it, but I ended up by ordering Sigma and Sedona Lace. Never RT again!

I just have bought some RT brushes and since they have been washed only two times, i cant give a solid opinion. Just to note one thing, that maybe it is not important, but it really surprised me: In the first wash of the Expert Face Brush , no bristle went away that i notice, but the logo painted in the handle did (and they were bought throught the official web site so they are not fakes!).